Products

PRODUCTS CENTER

Continuously create greater value for customers

图片名称

Xingtenaceae snowflake 99 contains fully dissolved humic acid salt and a variety of active trace elements, which can shade and inhibit moss, weaken cyanobacteria, dinoflagellate and other undesirable algae photosynthesis. Effectively prevent and control the occurrence of serious pollution and eutrophic water caused by the use of fecal fertilizer in aging ponds (in large quantities); The unique compound formula of trace elements and humic acid salt obviously promotes the growth of beneficial diatoms and bacteria in water and stabilizes the water ecosystem.


Xingteng Kodishukang is a water ecological environment repair agent, containing 50% potassium peroxyhydrogen sulfate, using the company's unique dilution formula, safe and non-irritating, can efficiently oxidize pond bottom silt, efficiently oxidize sub-salt, methane, hydrogen sulfide, humus and other source substances, and enhance the permeability of aquaculture water.


The main components of Xingtenke micro-mineral quick supplement are active trace elements, which can supplement the mineral trace elements required for the proliferation of algae and bacteria in the water body to maintain its efficient operation; it can quickly penetrate the water body and increase the upper limit of dissolved oxygen storage in the water body.


Xingtenke has launched Changtaikang products for poultry intestinal problems to protect poultry intestinal health, promote the proliferation of beneficial intestinal bacteria Bifidobacteria, inhibit harmful fermentation products, effectively inhibit the growth of spoilage bacteria, and promote the absorption of calcium ions, magnesium ions, zinc ions, ferrous ions, copper ions and other minerals.


Xingtenke super hoof treasure by a variety of organic trace elements compound, can effectively reduce the bottom crack, lateral crack, transverse crack, crack and other hoof limb abnormalities, prolong the service life of pigs, improve fecundity, activate immunity and so on.


Xingtenke Yule chromium is organic chromium, the composition is chromium picolinate, can maintain the normal level of blood glucose in livestock and poultry, promote the synthesis of high-density lipoprotein, regulate animal endocrine, enhance the ability of livestock and poultry to resist stress, improve the quality of livestock and poultry carcass, improve lean meat percentage and so on.


Xingteng care heparin by a variety of organic trace elements and plant extracts compound, anti-inflammatory detoxification, protect animal liver; a variety of tonic ingredients to stimulate animal growth, give full play to and improve the body's own disease prevention potential; at the same time can improve the meat flavor.


Compared with conventional selenium, Youle selenium has the advantages of easy absorption and utilization, stable properties, high efficiency and low toxicity. Nano organic selenium has a large surface area ratio, contains a large number of active centers, has a strong catalytic ability, and can be quickly absorbed by animal bodies. Nano-organic selenium can efficiently scavenge free radicals, protect liver and detoxify, enhance immunity and improve animal fecundity through the enzymatic reaction of glutathione peroxidase.


< 1 > proceed page

产品中心

PRODUCTS CENTER

持续为客户创造更大价值

图片名称

兴腾科雪花99含全溶腐殖酸盐,同时含多种活性微量元素,能遮光抑制青苔、弱化蓝藻、甲藻等不良藻类光合作用;有效防控老化池塘(大量)使用粪便肥导致污染严重且富营养化水体的发生;独特的微量元素与腐殖酸盐复合配方,明显促进水体有益硅藻、有益菌群的生长,稳定水体生态系统。


兴腾科底舒康为水体生态环境修复剂,含50%过硫酸氢钾,采用公司独有稀释配方,安全无刺激,能高效氧化塘底淤泥,高效氧化亚盐、甲烷、硫化氢、腐殖质等源头物质,增强养殖水体通透性。


兴腾科微矿速补主要成分为活性微量元素,可补充水体藻相、菌相增殖所需的矿物质微量元素,保持其高效运作;快速通透水体,增加水体溶氧储存上限。


兴腾科针对家禽肠道问题推出肠泰康产品,守护家禽肠道健康,促进肠道有益菌双歧杆菌的增殖,抑制有害发酵产物,有效抑制腐败菌生长;促进钙离子、镁离子锌离子、亚铁离子、铜离子等矿物质的吸收等。


兴腾科超级蹄宝由多种有机微量元素复配,能有效减少猪蹄部底裂、侧裂、横裂、龟裂等蹄肢异常,延长猪只使用年限、提高繁殖力、激活免疫力等。


兴腾科优乐铬为有机铬,成分为吡啶甲酸铬,能维持畜禽血糖正常水平、促进高密度脂蛋白合成;调节动物内分泌,增强畜禽抗应激能力;改善畜禽胴体品质,提高瘦肉率等。


兴腾科护肝素由多种有机微量元素与植物提取物复配,消炎解毒、保护动物肝脏;多种补益成分刺激动物生长,充分发挥和提高机体本身预防疾病的潜在能力;同时可改善肉质风味。


兴腾科优乐硒为纳米级有机硒,与常规硒相比,优乐硒具有易吸收利用、性质稳定、高效低毒的优势。纳米有机硒表面积比大,含有大量的活性中心,具有强大的催化能力,动物机体可快速吸收。纳米有机硒通过谷胱甘肽过氧化物酶的酶促反应,高效清除自由基、保肝解毒、增强免疫、提高动物繁殖力。


< 1 > 前往